Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Address

City, State, Zip

Daytime Phone

Contact Preference

Subject

Your Message

Cleveland

9990 Euclid Avenue Ohio 44106 Map →

Church Staff

Pastor Reverend A. Charles Bowie: 216-231-1455 | acbowie@emzbc.org

Pastor’s Secretary Deborah Turner-Jordan: 216-231-4701 x101 FAX 216-231-7533 | dtjordan@emzbc.org

Church Secretary Mildred Ford: 216-231-0408 x100 | mford@emzbc.org

Chairman of Deacons Deacon Bobby McDowell: 216-231-0408 x452 | bmcdowell@emzbc.org

Chairman of Trustees Trustee Paul King: 216-231-0408 x108 | pking@emzbc.org

Church Clerk Judy Cylar: 216-231-4703 x103 | jcylar@emzbc.org

Director of Music Todd C. Thompson 216-231-4704 x104 | tcthompson@emzbc.org

Rental Coordinator Tracey Jackson 216-231-4710 x110 | tjackson@emzbc.org

Sunday School Eloise Hawthorne 216-231-4707 x107 | ebhawthorn@emzbc.org

Custodian Carl Winfrey 216-231-0408 x401

Deacons

Chairman of Deacons Bobby J. McDowell 216-231-0408 x452          704-767, 807-811

Deacon Bennie Beard 216-231-4714 vmx454                                            1-63, 768-772

Deacon Willie Blalock 216-231-4715 vmx455                                            64-127, 773-777

Deacon Harland Booth (Past Chairman) 216-231-4726 vmx456            128-191, 778-782

Deacon Keith C. Bremer                                                                             192-255, 783-787

Deacon Sampson Courtland 216-231-4720 vmx460                                256-319

Deacon Albert Doublin 216-231-4722 vmx462                                          320-383

Deacon Richard Hariston 216-231-4724 vmx464                                      384-447

Deacon Andrew Hatcher 216-231-4725 vmx465                                        448-511, 788-792

Deacon Marvin Hood 216-231-4726 vmx466                                              512-575, 793-797

Deacon Eddie Jackson Jr. 216-231-4727 vmx467                                        576-639, 798-802

Deacon Bennett Lawler 216-231-4728 vmx468                                           640-703, 803-811

Deacon Harold Partee 216-231-4730 vmx470 Chairman Emeritus

Deacon Ronald E. Pitts 216-231-4731 vmx471 | rpitts@emzbc.org         832-895, 812-815

Deacon Douglas Price 216-231-4713 vmx453 | dprice@emzbc.org         896-959, 816-819

Deacon Jesse J. Ruffin Jr. Past Chairman 216-231-0408 | jruffinjr@emzbc.org     960-1023, 820-823

Deacon Calvin Sanders 216-231-4732 vmx472                                             1024-1087, 824-827

Deacon Willie Watts 216-231-4733 vmx473                                                  1088-1151

Deacon Ardia Williams 216-231-4734 vmx474                                              1152-1215, 828-831